Contact Us

    Subject
    Contact Us

    Contact Us

    Saskatoon Golf Club
    9038 92nd Street SE
    Alto, MI 49302
    (616) 891-9229

    Grand Rapids Saskatoon Golf Club island green

     

     

     

     

    Jeff Thiessen, PGA
    Director of Golf Operations
    (616) 891-9229 ext. 14
    jeff@saskatoongolf.com

    Jeremy  Busscher, PGA
    Head Golf Professional
    (616) 891-9229 ext. 25
    jeremy@saskatoongolf.com

    Ozzie Guevara
    Food & Beverage Director
    (616) 891-9229 ext. 11
    ozzie@saskatoongolf.com

    Toni VerSluis
    Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage
    (616) 891-9229 ext. 15
    toni@saskatoongolf.com

    Pat Howard
    Director of Operations
    (616) 891-9229 ext. 21
    pat@saskatoongolf.com

    Evan Seifert
    Course Superintendent
    (616) 891-9229 ext. 16
    evan@saskatoongolf.com

     

    Scroll to top